All New Sheds & Standard Metal Garages 15% off!

Location Not Set

681-207-9495

View Inventory By Location

Scroll down to view inventory by each location. 

West Virginia

Our Pick For You:

Beckley, WV

681-207-7509
beckley@ascentialbuildings.com
702 N Eisenhower Dr, Beckley, WV 25801

Our Pick For You:

Princeton, WV

681-207-9089
princeton@ascentialbuildings.com
701 Rogers St, Princeton, WV 24740

Our Pick For You:

Summersville, WV

681-254-5208
summersville@ascentialbuildings.com
53 United Cycle Dr, Mt Nebo, WV 26679

Our Pick For You:

Lewisburg, WV

304-503-3477
lewisburg@ascentialbuildings.com
3617 Jefferson St N, Lewisburg, WV 24901

Virginia

Our Pick For You:

Christiansburg, VA

540-585-1223
christiansburg@ascentialbuildings.com
302 Radford St, Christiansburg, VA 24073

Our Pick For You:

Danville, VA

434-207-8118
danville@ascentialbuildings.com
1304 Piney Forest Rd, Danville, VA 24540

Our Pick For You:

Covington, VA

540-200-8090
covington@ascentialbuildings.com
1228 S Lexington Ave, Covington, VA 24426

Our Pick For You:

Lynchburg, VA

434-207-8886
lynchburg@ascentialbuildings.com
13704 Wards Rd, Lynchburg, VA 24501

Live outside of these areas?

Our Pick For You:

Online Sales

681-207-8002
sales@ascentialbuildings.com

Apply For Financing

Error: Contact form not found.

Get More Information